– Guitar & Writing –

Hi hi! This is just going to be a short post until I have more time to write. Just here to update about my latest progress with writing and guitar :3

As for guitar, I have somewhat mastered playing along with G-Dragon’s ‘R.O.D’ song 😀 I’ve got a lot of the basic chords down, and I can play a mini bar chord for Dm7. For now I’m just going to try to brush up on all the basic chords I know so then I can progress to bar chords.

Now for writing, I currently have six chapters up and one author’s note. The seventh chapter is a work-in-progress right now. It takes me longer than it should just because I am super busy with school and life, but I won’t give up on writing because of that. I have grown to really love writing. I think part of that is because I’m writing for myself, and I’m getting lucky since people in the world like what I like as well. Saying that, I have one-hundred fifteen reads and seven votes with one comment! I keep track since it means so much to me that people read it o///o

So that’s about all I have to say for now. I’ll add in this little bit of information for you. I ordered a light stick for the FTISLAND concert so hopefully it gets here in time >_< I also ordered a new wallet, so I will post a picture of it when I get it ^_^ Got to go, see you in the next post…

-s.w.

ALL OF MY LINKS ARE IN THE ‘CONTACT ME!’ PAGE!!!

Leave a Reply

