– Frustrated –

Okay, I wasn’t planning on writing another post tonight, but I feel the need to voice my opinions. WordPress has been giving us a lot of new updates and changes (which is nice) BUT and there is always a ‘but’. For me, a user that doesn’t pay for a domain, a lot of the previous features are being taken away! I used to be able to customize at least a little bit with the background and colors, now I can’t 😡 I’m sorry, but WordPress, I demand that I get those features back!!! They are very important to me, and I don’t want to have to leave WordPress to start from scratch to just get another domain somewhere for those same features for free. I love WordPress! It is one of the BEST website makers for anyone out there! It has been such an honor to be able to have a site on here and even have followers all for free. I’m sorry, but I didn’t sign up on here to be forced into paying for features that I had for free not too long ago. You don’t make an account on Twitter, Facebook, Instagram, etc. to pay to post things, do you? No, you don’t. Sorry for ranting, but please, change it. If you don’t, I may be seriously considering leaving…

-s.w.

ALL OF MY LINKS ARE IN THE ‘CONTACT ME!’ PAGE!!!

Leave a Reply

