365 Days…

To be honest it’s probably been longer than three-hundred and sixty-five days, but who really cares right? I would formally apologize and bow down on my virtual knees, but as life would have it I know that no one really gives a damn when anyone says that crap because I’m normally one of the regulars that hear those excuses. So for now let’s skip the formalities, and just be honest. I’m a terrible blogger since I’ve been gone so long. Ghosting everyone is a really bad trait that I’m known to have on the web by now, but I’m so lucky to have all my followers still here. Thank you for that! Now then, this is a fairly short post just to notify everyone that I am back to write here once again. I’ve missed it, and I also will be changing the content of the blog somewhat. I will come back soon my fellow readers.

-writer

Leave a Reply

